Big Brother Wiki
Advertisement

Big Brother Belgium & Netherlands 4 is the fourth season of Big Brother Belgium & Netherlands.

Background[]

The House[]

Twists[]

  • Prize Money Deduction: This season, The prize money could be deducted by the housemates for buying personal items or favors. However, it can also increase by winning tasks.
  • Duos: On the Launch, Duos were formed by Big Brother. The duos had to work together, sleep together in the duo beds and do the household tasks as a duo.
  • BB Coins: Housemates could earn and spend their Big Brother coins by succeeding in tasks. These coins could be used by spending them on shopping. The duos shared their coins while the housemates not in a duo had their own money.

Housemates[]

Glenn van Himst
 Winner 
 
Glenn
Alice Kappenburg
 Runner-Up 
 
Alice
Randy Yonce
 Third Place 
 
Randy
Jimmy Meijvogel
 Evicted 
 
Jimmy
Ashley de Graaf
 Evicted 
 
Ashley
Tom Peeters
 Evicted 
 
Tom
Tyron Bolwerk
 Walked 
 
Tyron
Karen Baumans
 Evicted 
 
Karen
Danny Hertveldt
 Evicted 
 
Danny
Dilano De Kleijn
 Evicted 
 
Dilano
Ronahi Coksayilir
 Evicted 
 
Ronahi
Sabeau Michel
 Evicted 
 
Sabeau
Doriana La Monaca
 Evicted 
 
Doriana
Basiri Sari
 Evicted 
 
Basiri
Nouchka Willems
 Evicted 
 
Nouchka
Ariana Van Melick
 Evicted 
 
Ariana
Lenie Gerrits
 Evicted 
 
Lenie
Sonja Libb
 Walked 
 
Sonja

Nominations History[]

Week 1 Week 2 Week 3 Week 4 Week 5 Week 6 Week 7 Week 8 Week 9 Week 10 Week 11 Week 12 Week 13
Day 87 Day 88 Final
Glenn Not in
House
Saved
Basiri & Karen
Doriana & Tyron
Nouchka
Sabeau
Ineligible
No
Nominations
Dilano
Sabeau
Tyron
Ronahi
Tyron
Alice
Alice
Dilano
Tyron
Alice
Randy
Tom
Tyron
Alice
Jimmy
Randy
Alice
Randy
Tom
No
Nominations
No
Nominations
Winner
Alice Ineligible
No
Nominations
Ashley & Glenn
Ariana & Randy
Dilano
Nouchka
Ineligible No
Nominations
Ineligible
Ineligible Danny
Dilano
Tyron
Ashley
Danny
Glenn
Jimmy
Jimmy
Karen
Randy
Glenn
Jimmy
Randy
No
Nominations
No
Nominations
Runner-Up
Randy Ineligible No
Nominations
Alice & Danny
Ronahi & Tom
Ashley
Glenn
Ashley & Basiri
Alice & Karen
No
Nominations
Dilano
Karen
Sabeau
Ineligible
Alice
Dilano
Jimmy
Ashley
Danny
Glenn
Jimmy
Jimmy
Karen
Tom
Glenn
Jimmy
Tom
No
Nominations
No
Nominations
Third Place
Jimmy Not in
House
No
Nominations
Ineligible Alice
Ashley
Ineligible
No
Nominations
Alice
Sabeau
Tyron
Ineligible Danny
Dilano
Tyron
Ineligible Alice
Karen
Randy
Alice
Glenn
Tom
No
Nominations
No
Nominations
 
 
Ashley Ineligible No
Nominations
Saved
Basiri & Karen
Doriana & Tyron
Nouchka
Sabeau
Ineligible No
Nominations
Alice
Sabeau
Tyron
Ineligible
Alice
Dilano
Jimmy
Alice
Jimmy
Randy
Tyron
Saved
Ineligible
Alice
Randy
Tom
No
Nominations
 
 
Tom Ineligible No
Nominations
Saved
Ariana & Randy
Doriana & Tyron
Ashley
Danny
Ineligible
No
Nominations
Dilano
Sabeau
Tyron
Ineligible
Danny
Dilano
Tyron
Ashley
Danny
Glenn
Randy
Jimmy
Karen
Randy
Glenn
Jimmy
Randy
 
 
Tyron Ineligible
No
Nominations
Ariana & Randy
Ashley & Glenn
Ineligible Ineligible
No
Nominations
Ineligible Ineligible Saved
Alice
Danny
Glenn
Ashley
Danny
Glenn
Jimmy
Alice
Jimmy
Karen
 
 
Karen Ineligible
No
Nominations
Ariana & Randy
Ronahi & Tom
Nouchka
Sabeau
Ineligible No
Nominations
Ineligible
Ineligible
Danny
Dilano
Tyron
Ineligible
Alice
Randy
Tom
 
 
Danny Ashley No
Nominations
Ashley & Glenn
Ariana & Randy
Dilano
Nouchka
Ineligible
No
Nominations
Ineligible
Ronahi
Tyron
Alice
Alice
Dilano
Tyron
Ineligible  
 
Dilano Ineligible
No
Nominations
Ineligible Alice
Ashley
Ineligible
No
Nominations
Saved
Ineligible
Ineligible Alice
Danny
Glenn
 
 
Ronahi Ineligible
No
Nominations
Saved
Ariana & Randy
Doriana & Tyron
Ashley
Danny
Ineligible
No
Nominations
Danny
Karen
Sabeau
Ineligible  
 
Sabeau Not in
House
Basiri
Tom
Ineligible
No
Nominations
Ineligible  
 
Doriana Not in
House
No
Nominations
Ariana & Randy
Ashley & Glenn
Ashley
Glenn
Ashley & Basiri
Alice & Karen
No
Nominations
 
 
Basiri Sonja
Tom
No
Nominations
Ariana & Randy
Ronahi & Tom
Nouchka
Sabeau
Ineligible  
 
Nouchka Not in
House
Basiri
Tom
 
 
Ariana Ineligible
No
Nominations
Alice & Danny
Ronahi & Tom
 
 
Lenie Ineligible No
Nominations
 
 
Sonja Ineligible  
 
Key: Nominator Saved Immune Nominated Evicted Walked
Countries: Belgium Netherlands

Game History[]

# Nominator Nominations Result
HM(s) Finish
1 B&N4 Small Danny
Danny
B&N4 Small Ashley
Ashley
B&N4 Small Sonja
Sonja
B&N4 Small Tom
Tom
B&N4 Small Ashley
Ashley
1st Evicted
Day 9
2 B&N4 Small Doriana
Doriana
Entered
Day 10
B&N4 Small Jimmy
Jimmy
Entered
Day 10
B&N4 Small Sonja
Sonja
Walked
Day 10
B&N4 Small Ashley
Ashley
Returned
Day 10
B&N4 Small Alice
Alice
B&N4 Small Ashley
Ashley
B&N4 Small Lenie
Lenie
B&N4 Small Lenie
Lenie
2nd Evicted
Day 16
3 B&N4 Small Glenn
Glenn
Entered
Day 17
B&N4 Small Dilano
Dilano
B&N4 Small Jimmy
Jimmy
B&N4 Small Ariana
Ariana
B&N4 Small Ashley
Ashley
B&N4 Small Doriana
Doriana
B&N4 Small Glenn
Glenn
B&N4 Small Randy
Randy
B&N4 Small Ronahi
Ronahi
B&N4 Small Tom
Tom
B&N4 Small Tyron
Tyron
B&N4 Small Ariana
Ariana
3rd Evicted
Day 23
4 B&N4 Small Nouchka
Nouchka
Entered
Day 23
B&N4 Small Sabeau
Sabeau
Entered
Day 23
B&N4 Small Ashley
Ashley
B&N4 Small Nouchka
Nouchka
B&N4 Small Tyron
Tyron
B&N4 Small Nouchka
Nouchka
4th Evicted
Day 30
5 B&N4 Small Doriana
Doriana
B&N4 Small Randy
Randy
B&N4 Small Alice
Alice
B&N4 Small Ashley
Ashley
B&N4 Small Basiri
Basiri
B&N4 Small Karen
Karen
B&N4 Small Basiri
Basiri
5th Evicted
Day 37
6 B&N4 Small Danny
Danny
B&N4 Small Doriana
Doriana
B&N4 Small Glenn
Glenn
B&N4 Small Randy
Randy
B&N4 Small Doriana
Doriana
6th Evicted
Day 44
7 B&N4 Small Dilano
Dilano
B&N4 Small Jimmy
Jimmy
B&N4 Small Sabeau
Sabeau
B&N4 Small Tyron
Tyron
B&N4 Small Sabeau
Sabeau
7th Evicted
Day 51
8 B&N4 Small Danny
Danny
B&N4 Small Glenn
Glenn
B&N4 Small Alice
Alice
B&N4 Small Ronahi
Ronahi
B&N4 Small Tyron
Tyron
B&N4 Small Ronahi
Ronahi
8th Evicted
Day 58
9 B&N4 Small Alice
Alice
B&N4 Small Danny
Danny
B&N4 Small Dilano
Dilano
B&N4 Small Tyron
Tyron
B&N4 Small Dilano
Dilano
9th Evicted
Day 65
10 B&N4 Small Ashley
Ashley
B&N4 Small Danny
Danny
B&N4 Small Glenn
Glenn
B&N4 Small Jimmy
Jimmy
B&N4 Small Danny
Danny
10th Evicted
Day 72
11 B&N4 Small Ashley
Ashley
B&N4 Small Jimmy
Jimmy
B&N4 Small Karen
Karen
B&N4 Small Randy
Randy
B&N4 Small Karen
Karen
11th Evicted
Day 79
12 B&N4 Small Tyron
Tyron
Walked
Day 82
B&N4 Small Glenn
Glenn
B&N4 Small Randy
Randy
B&N4 Small Tom
Tom
B&N4 Small Tom
Tom
12th Evicted
Day 86
13 B&N4 Small Ashley
Ashley
B&N4 Small Randy
Randy
B&N4 Small Ashley
Ashley
13th Evicted
Day 88
B&N4 Small Alice
Alice
B&N4 Small Glenn
Glenn
B&N4 Small Jimmy
Jimmy
B&N4 Small Randy
Randy
B&N4 Small Jimmy
Jimmy
14th Evicted
Day 90
B&N4 Small Randy
Randy
Third Place
B&N4 Small Alice
Alice
Runner-Up
B&N4 Small Glenn
Glenn
Winner

Week 1[]

Danny Hertveldt
 Nominator 
 
Danny
Sonja Libb
 Nominated 
 
Sonja
Tom Peeters
 Nominated 
 
Tom
Ashley de Graaf
 Evicted 
 
Ashley

Week 2[]

Doriana La Monaca
 Entered 
 
Doriana
Jimmy Meijvogel
 Entered 
 
Jimmy
Alice Kappenburg
 Nominated 
 
Alice
Ashley de Graaf
 Re-Entered
Nominated
 
 
Ashley
Lenie Gerrits
 Evicted 
 
Lenie
Sonja Libb
 Walked 
 
Sonja

Week 3[]

Dilano De Kleijn
 Co-Nominator 
 
Dilano
Jimmy Meijvogel
 Co-Nominator 
 
Jimmy
Ashley de Graaf
 Saved 
 
Ashley
Glenn van Himst
 Entered
Saved
 
 
Glenn
Ronahi Coksayilir
 Saved 
 
Ronahi
Tom Peeters
 Saved 
 
Tom
Doriana La Monaca
 Nominated 
 
Doriana
Randy Yonce
 Nominated 
 
Randy
Tyron Bolwerk
 Nominated 
 
Tyron
Ariana Van Melick
 Evicted 
 
Ariana

Week 4[]

Sabeau Michel
 Entered 
 
Sabeau
Ashley de Graaf
 Nominated 
 
Ashley
Tyron Bolwerk
 Nominated 
 
Tyron
Nouchka Willems
 Entered
Evicted
 
 
Nouchka

Week 5[]

Doriana La Monaca
 Co-Nominator 
 
Doriana
Randy Yonce
 Co-Nominator 
 
Randy
Alice Kappenburg
 Nominated 
 
Alice
Ashley de Graaf
 Nominated 
 
Ashley
Karen Baumans
 Nominated 
 
Karen
Basiri Sari
 Evicted 
 
Basiri

Week 6[]

Danny Hertveldt
 Nominated 
 
Danny
Glenn van Himst
 Nominated 
 
Glenn
Randy Yonce
 Nominated 
 
Randy
Doriana La Monaca
 Evicted 
 
Doriana

Week 7[]

Dilano De Kleijn
 Saved 
 
Dilano
Jimmy Meijvogel
 Nominated 
 
Jimmy
Tyron Bolwerk
 Nominated 
 
Tyron
Sabeau Michel
 Evicted 
 
Sabeau

Week 8[]

Danny Hertveldt
 Co-Nominator 
 
Danny
Glenn van Himst
 Co-Nominator 
 
Glenn
Alice Kappenburg
 Nominated 
 
Alice
Tyron Bolwerk
 Nominated 
 
Tyron
Ronahi Coksayilir
 Evicted 
 
Ronahi

Week 9[]

Tyron Bolwerk
 Saved 
 
Tyron
Alice Kappenburg
 Nominated 
 
Alice
Danny Hertveldt
 Nominated 
 
Danny
Dilano De Kleijn
 Evicted 
 
Dilano

Week 10[]

Ashley de Graaf
 Nominated 
 
Ashley
Glenn van Himst
 Nominated 
 
Glenn
Jimmy Meijvogel
 Nominated 
 
Jimmy
Danny Hertveldt
 Evicted 
 
Danny

Week 11[]

Ashley de Graaf
 Saved 
 
Ashley
Jimmy Meijvogel
 Nominated 
 
Jimmy
Randy Yonce
 Nominated 
 
Randy
Karen Baumans
 Evicted 
 
Karen

Week 12[]

Glenn van Himst
 Nominated 
 
Glenn
Randy Yonce
 Nominated 
 
Randy
Tom Peeters
 Evicted 
 
Tom
Tyron Bolwerk
 Walked 
 
Tyron

Week 13[]

Round 1[]

Randy Yonce
 Nominated 
 
Randy
Ashley de Graaf
 Evicted 
 
Ashley

Round 2[]

Alice Kappenburg
 Nominated 
 
Alice
Glenn van Himst
 Nominated 
 
Glenn
Randy Yonce
 Nominated 
 
Randy
Jimmy Meijvogel
 Evicted 
 
Jimmy

Final[]

Glenn van Himst
 Winner 
 
Glenn
Alice Kappenburg
 Runner-Up 
 
Alice
Randy Yonce
 Third Place 
 
Randy

Ratings[]

Big Brother Belgium & Netherlands 4 Ratings
# Date Netherlands Belgium
Week Episode Viewers
(millions)
Season Avg
Viewers

(millions)
Share Rank
(Day)
Source Viewers
(millions)
Season Avg
Viewers

(millions)
Rank
(Day)
Source
1 1 Monday, January 15, 2024 0.67 0.67 11.1% 15 [1] 0.27 0.27 20 [2]
2 Tuesday, January 16, 2024 0.56 0.61 9.1% 20 0.25 0.26 18
3 Wednesday, January 17, 2024 0.51 0.58 8.5% 19 0.25 0.26 17
4 Thursday, January 18, 2024 0.50 0.56 8.1% 21 0.24 0.26 19
5 Friday, January 19, 2024 0.47 0.54 7.9% 22 0.22 0.25 16
6 Saturday, January 20, 2024 0.57 0.55 8.3% 18 0.21 0.24 17
2 7 Monday, January 22, 2024 0.47 0.53 7.5% 24 0.24 0.24 18
8 Tuesday, January 23, 2024 0.50 0.53 8.4% 24 0.23 0.24 20
9 Wednesday, January 24, 2024 0.37 0.51 5.9% NR 0.24 0.24 15
10 Thursday, January 25, 2024 0.42 0.50 7.0% 25 N/A 0.24 NR
11 Friday, January 26, 2024 0.43 0.50 6.7% 23 0.21 0.23 15
12 Saturday, January 27, 2024 0.42 0.49 6.1% 21 0.19 0.23 14
3 13 Monday, January 29, 2024 0.51 0.49 8.4% 25 N/A 0.23 NR
14 Tuesday, January 30, 2024 0.51 0.49 8.5% 22 0.22 0.23 19
15 Wednesday, January 31, 2024 0.44 0.49 7.7% 25 0.27 0.23 14
16 Thursday, February 1, 2024 0.51 0.49 9.3% 24 0.22 0.23 18
17 Friday, February 2, 2024 0.44 0.49 7.1% 24 0.22 0.23 17
18 Saturday, February 3, 2024 0.46 0.49 6.4% 21 0.22 0.23 15
4 19 Monday, February 5, 2024 0.44 0.48 7.0% NR 0.23 0.23 19
20 Tuesday, February 6, 2024 0.50 0.48 8.0% NR 0.21 0.23 20
21 Wednesday, February 7, 2024 0.46 0.48 7.7% NR 0.21 0.23 19
22 Thursday, February 8, 2024 0.53 0.49 9.7% 24 0.21 0.23 19
23 Friday, February 9, 2024 0.42 0.48 6.6% 24 0.19 0.22 18
24 Saturday, February 10, 2024 0.44 0.48 6.6% 22 0.18 0.22 13
5 25 Monday, February 12, 2024 0.46 0.48 7.4% NR 0.25 0.22 17
26 Tuesday, February 13, 2024 0.46 0.48 7.6% NR 0.20 0.22 20
27 Wednesday, February 14, 2024 0.42 0.48 7.3% NR 0.19 0.22 17
28 Thursday, February 15, 2024 0.47 0.48 8.3% 24 0.20 0.22 18
29 Friday, February 16, 2024 0.43 0.48 6.6% NR 0.19 0.22 16
30 Saturday, February 17, 2024 0.45 0.47 6.6% 24 0.20 0.22 15
6 31 Monday, February 19, 2024 0.44 0.47 7.2% NR N/A 0.22 NR
32 Tuesday, February 20, 2024 0.48 0.47 7.3% 25 0.23 0.22 18
33 Wednesday, February 21, 2024 0.42 0.47 7.6% NR 0.23 0.22 17
34 Thursday, February 22, 2024 0.40 0.47 7.1% NR 0.25 0.22 17
35 Friday, February 23, 2024 0.41 0.47 6.2% NR 0.20 0.22 17
36 Saturday, February 24, 2024 0.44 0.47 7.0% 25 0.23 0.22 14
7 37 Monday, February 26, 2024 0.41 0.47 6.4% NR 0.21 0.22 19
38 Tuesday, February 27, 2024 0.43 0.46 7.2% NR N/A 0.22 NR
39 Wednesday, February 28, 2024 0.40 0.46 7.0% NR 0.21 0.22 19
40 Thursday, February 29, 2024 0.47 0.46 8.6% 24 0.25 0.22 17
41 Friday, March 1, 2024 0.42 0.46 6.9% NR 0.20 0.22 16
42 Saturday, March 2, 2024 0.45 0.46 7.4% 21 0.19 0.22 16
8 43 Monday, March 4, 2024 0.39 0.46 6.2% NR N/A 0.22 NR
44 Tuesday, March 5, 2024 0.41 0.46 6.5% NR N/A 0.22 NR
45 Wednesday, March 6, 2024 0.37 0.46 6.6% NR 0.20 0.22 20
46 Thursday, March 7, 2024 0.41 0.46 7.4% 25 N/A 0.22 NR
47 Friday, March 8, 2024 0.38 0.45 5.8% NR 0.19 0.22 15
48 Saturday, March 9, 2024 0.41 0.45 6.7% 23 0.20 0.22 12
9 49 Monday, March 11, 2024 0.46 0.45 6.4% 25 0.20 0.22 20
50 Tuesday, March 12, 2024 0.37 0.45 5.9% NR N/A 0.22 NR
51 Wednesday, March 13, 2024 0.45 0.45 7.4% 24 N/A 0.22 NR
52 Thursday, March 14, 2024 0.42 0.45 8.1% 23 0.19 0.22 20
53 Friday, March 15, 2024 0.38 0.45 6.3% NR 0.19 0.22 17
54 Saturday, March 16, 2024 0.45 0.45 8.4% 20 0.18 0.21 15
10 55 Monday, March 18, 2024 0.49 0.45 7.7% 25 0.21 0.21 19
56 Tuesday, March 19, 2024 0.46 0.45 8.1% 25 0.19 0.21 19
57 Wednesday, March 20, 2024 0.44 0.45 7.9% 25 N/A 0.21 NR
58 Thursday, March 21, 2024 0.39 0.45 8.3% 25 0.18 0.21 18
59 Friday, March 22, 2024 0.43 0.45 6.6% 25 0.17 0.21 17
60 Saturday, March 23, 2024 0.46 0.45 7.8% 19 0.19 0.21 13
11 61 Monday, March 25, 2024 0.45 0.45 6.9% NR N/A 0.21 NR
62 Tuesday, March 26, 2024 0.44 0.45 7.3% 24 0.19 0.21 18
63 Wednesday, March 27, 2024 0.41 0.45 8.2% 24 N/A 0.21 NR
64 Thursday, March 28, 2024 0.46 0.45 7.2% 23 N/A 0.21 NR
65 Friday, March 29, 2024 0.44 0.45 7.4% 25 0.18 0.21 15
66 Saturday, March 30, 2024 0.48 0.45 8.3% 19 0.17 0.21 14
12 67 Monday, April 1, 2024 0.48 0.45 7.6% 24 0.19 0.21 20
68 Tuesday, April 2, 2024 0.45 0.45 7.6% NR 0.19 0.21 18
69 Wednesday, April 3, 2024 0.48 0.45 8.0% 23 0.21 0.21 18
70 Thursday, April 4, 2024 0.45 0.45 7.4% 25 0.17 0.21 19
71 Friday, April 5, 2024 0.38 0.45 6.1% NR 0.17 0.21 13
72 Saturday, April 6, 2024 0.44 0.45 8.1% 19 0.17 0.21 15
13 73 Monday, April 8, 2024 0.47 0.45 7.3% 24 0.21 0.21 16
74 Tuesday, April 9, 2024 0.52 0.45 9.3% 19 N/A 0.21 NR
75 Wednesday, April 10, 2024 0.43 0.45 7.4% 25 N/A 0.21 NR
76 Thursday, April 11, 2024 0.45 0.45 8.0% 20 0.19 0.21 19
77 Friday, April 12, 2024 0.36 0.45 6.1% NR 0.15 0.21 15
78 Saturday, April 13, 2024 0.47 0.45 9.1% 18 0.18 0.21 14
Key: Increase Decrease No Change Live Show

Trivia[]

References[]

References
  1. RTL5. Kijkonderzoek (16 January 2024). Retrieved on 16 January 2024.
  2. OPENBARE RESULTATEN. CIM (16 January 2024). Retrieved on 16 January 2024.

External Links[]

Netherlands Seasons
Civilian 1 · 2 · 3 · 4 · 5 · 6 · SS
Celebrity 1 · 2
Belgium & Netherlands 1 · 2 · 3 · 4
Belgium Seasons
Civilian 1 · 2 · 3 · 4 · 5 · 6
Celebrity 1 · 2
All-Stars 1
Belgium & Netherlands 1 · 2 · 3 · 4
Advertisement